Shadwell Farm

Staff

Rick Nichols
Vice President/General Manager
rnichols@shadwellfarm.com

Stephanie Fordham
Assistant to Rick Nichols
sfordham@shadwellfarm.com

Gregory Clarke
Farm Manager
gclarke@shadwellfarm.com

Lindsey DeMoss
Assistant to Gregory Clarke
ldemoss@shadwellfarm.com

Jody Dunlap
Assistant Farm Manager
jdunlap@shadwellfarm.com

Nicole McEntee
Assistant to Jody Dunlap
nmcentee@shadwellfarm.com

Shawnda Lunsford
Controller
slunsford@shadwellfarm.com

Amy Beckley
Human Resources
abeckley@shadwellfarm.com

Kent Barnes
Stallion Manager
kbarnes@shadwellfarm.com

Julie Johnson
Assistant to Kent Barnes
jjohnson@shadwellfarm.com

Scott Clemons
Agriculture & Maintenance Manager
sclemons@shadwellfarm.com

Emily Brothers
Assistant to Scott Clemons
ebrothers@shadwellfarm.com

Sharon Shepard
Racing Secretary
sshepard@shadwellfarm.com